Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter RSS Feeds Weather

Upcoming Events

Community Organizations

General Organizations

 

Health Service Providers

 

Alliance for GLBTQ Youth
1175 NE 125th Street, Ste. 510
North Miami, FL 33161
Carla Silva, Executive Director (305-899-8087)
csilva@glbtqalliance.org

Aqua Foundation
4500 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 340
Miami, Florida 33137
Robin Schwartz, Executive Director (305-576-2783)
robin@aquafoundation.org

Dade Community Foundation
200 South Biscayne Blvd. Suite 505
Miami, FL 33131
Javier de Soto, President (305-371-2711)
j.soto@dadecommunityfoundation.org

Dade Community Foundation
The Gay & Lesbian Community Projects Fund
200 South Biscayne Blvd. Suite 505
Miami, FL 33131
Jerry Chasen, Chair, Advisory committee (305-377-0718)
jchasen@bellsouth.net

Equality Florida
Stratton Pollitzer, South Florida Director (954-682-6094)
stratton@eqfl.org

Lambda Legal
1447 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 1004
Atlanta, GA 30309-3027
Rick Hill (786-473-6126)
rhill@lambdalegal.org

Miami Beach Gay Pride
Cindy Brown (786-210-0613)
cindy@miamibeachgaypride.com

Miami-Dade Gay & Lesbian Chamber of Commerce
1130 Washington Ave. – 1st Floor North
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Steven Adkins, President (305-673-4440)
Michael Vita, Sec. Treas. (786-586-4286)
Jorge Richa, Marketing & Programming
mdglcc@bellsouth.net

MDGLCC Foundation Inc.
LGBT Visitor Center (sponsored by Met Life)
1130 Washington Ave. – 1st Floor North
Miami Beach, FL 33139
305-673-5545
mdglcc@bellsouth.net

Miami Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
7251 NE 2nd Avenue, #107
Miami, FL 33138
Franc Castro, Chairman (786-376-1627)
info@mglff.com

Miami Gay Men’s Chorus
PO Box 190209
Miami Beach, FL 33119-0209
Keith Cromley (305-604-8787)
administrator@miamigaychorus.org

National Center for Lesbian Rights
370 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Kate Kendell, Executive Director (415-392-6257)
info@nclrights.org

National Gay & Lesbian Task Force
3510 Biscayne Blvd. Suite 205
Miami, FL 33137
Michael Bath, Special Events Manager (305-571-1924)
David Cook, Sponsorship
Lisa Mercado, Admin
mbath@thetaskforce.org

Pridelines Youth Services
9526 NE 2nd Ave. #104
Miami Shores, FL 33138
Victor Diaz-Herman, Executive Director (305-571-9601)
victor@pridelines.org

Safe Schools
PO Box 347321
Coral Gables, FL 33234
Robert Loupo, Executive Director SF (305-576-2126)
rloupo@aol.com

SAVE (Safeguarding American Values for Everyone)
4500 Biscayne Blvd. 340
Miami, FL 33137
CJ Ortuno, Executive Director (305-751-7283)
CJ@savedade.org

South Florida Family Pride (Broward and Miami-Dade Counties)
michael@southfloridafamilypride.com
gayfamilies-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

Unity Coalition/Coalicio Unida
831 9th Street
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Herb Sosa, Director (786-271-6982)
herb@unitycoalition.org
www.unitycoalition.org o www.coaliciounida.org

Yes Institute
5275 Sunset Drive
Miami, FL 33143
Rachel Sotille, Executive Director (305-663-7195)
rachel@yesinstitute.org
Care Resource
3510 Biscayne Blvd. Suite 300
Miami, FL 33137
Rick Siclari, Executive Director (305-576-1234 x206)
rsiclari@careresource.org

SoBe Aids Project
1234 Washington Avenue #200
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
Charles Martin, Executive Director (305-535-4733)
charlesm@sobeaids.org

The Village South
3050 Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 900
Miami, FL 33137 (305-785-6610)
Marina Aviles, (305-571-8637)
info@villagesouth.com

Switchboard Miami
701 SW 27th Avenue, Ste. 1000
Miami, FL 33135
Catherine Penrod (305-358-1640)
cpenrod@switchboardmiami.org