Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter RSS Feeds Weather

Upcoming Events

Community Organizations

General Organizations

 

Health Service Providers

 

Aqua Foundation for Women

www.aquafoundation.org
4500 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 340
Miami, Florida 33137
Caitlin Wood, Executive Director

305-576-2782
caitlin@aquafoundation.org


Equality Florida

www.eqfl.org

PO Box 13184

St. Petersburg, FL 33733
Stratton Pollitzer, Deputy Director

305-401-1021
stratton@eqfl.org

Lambda Legal
www.labdalegal.org

120 Wall Street, 19th Floor

New York, NY 10005

Judi O’Kelley

206-588-1938

Jokelley@lambdalegal.org

Miami Beach Gay Pride

www.miamibeachgaypride.com

1130 Washington Avenue - 1st Floor

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Ivan Cano

305-319-2693

ivan@miamibeachgaypride.com

Miami-Dade Gay & Lesbian Chamber of Commerce

www.gaybizmiami.com
1130 Washington Ave. – 1st Floor North
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Steven Adkins, President

305-673-4440
steve@gaybizmiami.com

MDGLCC Foundation, Inc.

www.gogaymiami.com
LGBT Visitor Center (sponsored by Met Life)
1130 Washington Ave. – 1st Floor North
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Lori Lynch, Executive Director
305-397-8914
lori@gogaymiami.com

Miami Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

www.mglff.com
P.O. Box 530280

Miami, FL 33153

Mark Gilbert - Board Chair/Interim Exec Director

305-751-6305
mglffoperations@gmail.com

Miami Gay Men’s Chorus

www.miamigaychorus.org
PO Box 190209
Miami Beach, FL 33119-0209
Keith Hart

954-214-2773
online@miamigaychorus.org

National Center for Lesbian Rights

www.nclrights.org
870 Market Street – Suite 370
San Francisco, CA 94102
Kate Kendell, Executive Director

415-392-6257
info@nclrights.org

National LGBTQ Task Force

www.thetaskforce.org
801 Arthur Godfrey Road, #402
Miami Beach, FL 33140
Michael Bath, Special Events Manager

305-571-1924
mbath@thetaskforce.org

 

OUT Miami Foundation

www.outmiami.org

1521 Alton Road #787

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Jaime Bayo, Executive Director

305-521-9050

jaime@outmiami.org

 

Pridelines Youth Services

www.pridelines.org
PO Box 014340
Miami, FL 33101
Victor Diaz-Herman, Executive Director

305-571-9601
victor@pridelines.org

Safe Schools South Florida

www.safeschoolssouthflorida.org
P.O. Box 24444
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33307
Melanie Frey

954-771-4799
safe@safeschoolssouthflorida.org

SAGE (Services & Advocacy for GLBT Elders)

www.sageusa.org

900 Biscayne Blvd., Unit 3409
Miami, FL 33132

Jerry Chasen - Director of Legacy Planning
305-527-4143
jchasen@bellsouth.net

 

SAVE (Safeguarding American Values for Everyone)

www.savedade.org
4500 Biscayne Blvd. 340
Miami, FL 33137
Tony Lima, Executive Director

305-751-7283
tony@savedade.org

 

Survivor’s Pathway

www.survivorspathway.org
1801 Coral Way, Office 328

Miami, FL 33145

Francesco Duberli, Executive Director
786-275-4364
survivorspathway@gmail.com

The Alliance for GLBTQ Youth

www.glbtqalliance.org
1175 NE 125th Street, Ste. 510
North Miami, FL 33161
Carla Silva, Executive Director

305-899-8087
csilva@glbtqalliance.org

Unity Coalition / Coalición Unida

www.unitycoalition.org
777 Brickell Avenue   Suite 500
Miami, FL 33131
Herb Sosa, Director

786-271-6982
herb@unitycoalition.org


Yes Institute

www.yesinstitute.org
5275 Sunset Drive
Miami, FL 33143
Rachel Sottile, Executive Director

305-663-7195
rachel@yesinstitute.org

AHF
www.ahfpharmacy.com

2900 North Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, Florida 33137
Jennifer King

954 415-8687
jenniferk@aidshealth.org

Care Resource
www.careresource.com

3510 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 300
Miami, FL 33137
Rick Siclari, Executive Director

305-576-1234
rsiclari@careresource.org

MBC (Miami Beach Coalition)

Village South / Westcare

www.miamibeachcoalition.org
169 East Flagler Street

Dupont Building, 13th Floor

Miami, FL 33131

786-368-5810

Marina Aviles

Marina.aviles@westcare.com


Switchboard of Miami, Inc

www.switchboardmiami.org
190 NE 3rd Street

Miami, FL 33132

Catherine Penrod, Executive Director

305-358-1640
cpenrod@switchboardmiami.org

 

Latino Salud

555 Washington Avenue - Suite 235

Miami Beach, FL 33139
Stephen Fallon
305-397-8967
info@latinossalud.org